Elected Officials

Steven Kaplan, Supervisor
Steven Kaplan
Supervisor

skaplan@wbtownship.org
To send an email to the entire township
board use townshipboard@wbtownship.org
Debbie Binder, Clerk
Debbie Binder
Clerk

dbinder@wbtownship.org
Teri Weingarden, Treasurer
Teri Weingarden
Treasurer

tweingarden@wbtownship.org
Jim Manna, Trustee
Jim Manna
Trustee

jmanna@wbtownship.org
Diane Rosenfeld Swimmer, Trustee
Diane Rosenfeld Swimmer
Trustee

dswimmer@wbtownship.org
Jonathan Warshay, Trustee
Jonathan Warshay
Trustee

jwarshay@wbtownship.org
Howard Rosenberg, Trustee
Howard Rosenberg
Trustee

hrosenberg@wbtownship.org